top of page

Allergens: We use peanuts, nuts, soya, dairy, wheat and sesame in many of our dishes.

If you have a concern about allergies please call 020 7278 8100 and speak to one of our staff before placing an order. Thank you!

V - Vegan  VG - Vegetarian

bottom of page